DT Postcodes

DT Leaflet Distribution coverage 2

  • DT1* – Dorchester central
  • DT2* – Dorchester
  • DT3 – Outer Weymouth, Chickerell*, Broadwey*, Radipole*, Osmington, Preston,¬†Littlemoor*, Portesham*, Abbotsbury*, Langton Herring*
  • DT4 – Weymouth centre, Melcombe Regis, Wyke Regis
  • DT5* – Fortuneswell, Easton, Southwell, Weston, The Grove
  • DT6* – Bridport West DorsetDT10 STURMINSTER NEWTON North Dorset
  • DT11* -Blandford Forum & North Dorset

Please note: *DT Postcodes/districts marked with an asterix  are only covered under our Premium & Premium Plus services

Want to know more about how we can help you reach your target demographc?


Sign up to our Newsletter